Gallery

Flicker

Travel Mates

MEMBER OF:




Techie/Webby-Stop

tech·ie also tek·kie (tk)
n. Informal
One who studies or is highly interested or proficient in a technical field, especially electronics.

web·by (wb)
adj.
Consisting of, resembling, or having webs or a web (or network).
 

I am no guru on these but I would like to share what I have been learning or discovering from time to time, hoping that it would help the others too.

If you know something about my topic, something better or something useful, please feel free to use the comment section at the end of every entry.
 
 
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 16 April 2009 Feedback Form (PHP) Script
Tuesday, 11 March 2008 Print Screen on Macintosh Keyboard
Tuesday, 11 March 2008 The Unofficial Acronym List
Wednesday, 05 March 2008 The Unofficial Smiley Dictionary
Monday, 03 March 2008 Netiquette
Wednesday, 06 February 2008 Crystal Reports and VB.Net
Monday, 04 February 2008 SQL: Fetch all the fields that are NULL
Sunday, 03 February 2008 Encountered Errors on VB.NET
Sunday, 13 January 2008 Working with DateTime Data Type
Thursday, 10 January 2008 C$: My Network Place
Monday, 07 January 2008 HTML Validator
Saturday, 05 January 2008 Web Browsers
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 12 of 12